FANDOM


Nombre< Sitio web Stream URL Player TuneIn País
Anicast http://blog.anime.com.mx/ http://blog.anime.com.mx:9000/ MX
Anime Stereo http://www.animestereo.com/ http://206.217.201.136:8042/ MX
AnimeAMAZE http://www.animeamaze.com/ US
AnimeNexus http://www.animenexus.net/ http://radio.animenexus.com:8000/ MX
AnimeNfo Radio http://www.animenfo.com/radio/ http://itori.animenfo.com:443/ US
AnimeTop Radio http://blog.animetop.cl/ http://184.82.156.236:8716/ CH
Animextream Radio http://animextream.net/ MX
Athena no Seinto http://www.athena-no-seinto.org/ US es
DDAnimes http://dd-animes.playtheradio.com/ AR
Hardrave Radio JP http://www.hardrave-radio.jp/ http://www.hardrave-radio.jp:8000/ JP
Konata Station Radio http://konata-station.net/ http://174.36.206.217:8795/ EC
MC Radio http://mcanimeradio.com/ http://66.90.111.10:8000/ CH
MultiAnime Radio http://multianime.com.mx/ http://67.20.48.71:8301/ MX
Otaku Music Radio http://www.otakumusicradio.com/ ? ES
R/a/dio http://r-a-d.io/ US
Radio Anime http://www.radioanime.com/
Radio Anime MX http://www.radioanime.mx/ MX
Radio Anime Obsesion http://www.anime-obsesion.com/ http://radio.anime-obsesion.com:8902/ PE
Radio de Anime http://radio-anime.tumblr.com/ http://85.25.117.96:8116/ MX
Radio Forever Anime http://radiofa.net/ http://67.23.224.213:8006/ MX
Radio Nami http://animeradio.ru/ http://radio2.flex.ru:8000/ RU
Radio Neouchu http://www.radio-neochu.net/ http://95.211.115.197:8063/ MX
Radio OkCs http://www.radiotakuscristianos.blogspot.mx/ EC
Radio Rakuen http://radiorakuen.blogspot.mx/ http://67.212.165.162:7018/ PE
Radio Vocaloid http://www.radiovocaloid.com/ MX
Radio-Anime http://www.radio-anime.net/ MX
Radio-Vocaloid http://radio-vocaloid.com/ http://198.50.153.143:10042/ PE
Subarashii Radio Manga http://www.subarashii.be/ BE
Tanoshi Radio http://www.tanoshiradio.com/ http://live.tanoshiradio.com:9500/ MX
Tsuki Radio http://tsuki-radio.playtheradio.com/
<embed id="play" width="200" name="play" flashvars="file={{1}};stream.nsv&type=mp3&volume=15&autostart=true" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="false" height="18" quality="high" src="http://animestereo.com/mediaplayer.swf" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"></embed>
<object id="dewplayer-vol" data="http://www.sit-mexico.com/flashplayer/dewplayer.swf?autoplay=true&mp3={{1}}/;stream.nsv" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="240" height="20"><param name="wmode" value="transparent" /><param name="movie" value="http://www.sit-mexico.com/flashplayer/dewplayer.swf?autoplay=true&mp3={{1}}/;stream.nsv" /><param name="wmode" value="transparent" /></object>